Toronto Blues Society | » Who Has A Drop Box?

Who Has A Drop Box?

Artists are welcomed to put their promotional materials into the below assigned Drop Boxes. 

Drop boxes can be found at the Registration Office (Bay A & B) at the hotel.

Deadline: Drop Boxes will be collected on Monday, Feb 4th at 4pm.

 

Name Organization Location Email Website
Pat Monaghan Blues Cruise Radio Show Canoe FM. 100.9 Haliburton, Haliburton, Ontario mmm59421@gmail.com www.canoefm.com
Aug (Alex) Polowick Shrewsbury Ribs & Blues Blenheim, Ontario polowickaug@gmail.com shrewsburyribsandblues.com
Mark Stenzler Blues Zeppelin, Radio Bern Switzerland blueszeppelin@rabe.ch www.blueszeppelin.net
Deb Rhymer Victoria Blues Society Victoria, British Columbia Canada  debrhymer@shaw.ca www.victoriabluessociety.ca
Cindy McLeod Calgary Blues Festival / The Blues Witness CJSW Radio Calgary, AB cindy@calgarybluesfest.com www.calgarybluesfest.com, www.bluesandrootsradio.com
Fred Smith Roots Director / Host Hard Core Country, Radio Western CHRW 94.9 FM London ON Canada fsmith@email.com, roots@chrwradio.ca www.radiowestern.ca
Brant Zwicker At the Crossroads Radio Kamloops, British Columbia zwicker@telus.net www.atcblues.ca
Marc Dubé DUBë Montreal, Quebec info@dubemixingsolutions.com www.dubemixingsolutions.com
Ted Crouch /Jeanette Clement Acoustic Avenue CKVS-FM 93.7, Voice of the Shuswap Broadcast Society Salmon Arm, British Columbia voiceoftheshuswap93.7fm@gmail.com www.voiceoftheshuswap.ca
Charlie Gudaitis South Georgian Bay Music Foundation Collingwood, Ontario charlie@sgbmusicfoundation.org
Jean Sicotte Sutton en Blues Sutton, Quebec kazou@b2b2c.ca www.suttonenblues.com, www.productionsKazou.com
Jeff Davis / Vanessa Marie Playing with Fire OMAHA, Nebraska, USA info@playingwithfireomaha.net www.playingwithfireomaha.net
Gary Erwin Carolina Downhome Blues Festival & Greenwood Blues Cruise WCOO 105.5 FM Charleston, South Carolina USA emusic@mindspring.com www.shrimpcityslim.com
Dave Brennan Clyde River Productions Ottawa, Ontario dave@clyderiverproductions.com www.clyderiverproductions.com
Earl Krushelnicki Music at the ELKS &  Blues Canada CFUZ FM Osoyoos & Penticton, British Columbia krush.earl@gmail.com musicattheelks.com
John Harrison West Coast Blues Inc Goderich, Ontario www.westcoastblues@live.ca westcoastblues.ca
Rick Clarke Lighthouse Blues Festival Kincardine, Ontario info@lighthousebluesfestival.com www.lighthousebluesfestival.com
Stan Budgell Saskatoon Blues Society Saskatoon, Saskatchewan stanbudgell@sasktel.net Saskatoonbluessociety.com
Joakim Morin Montreal International Jazz Fest/Francos Montreal, Québec joakim.morin@equipespectra.ca montrealjazzfest.com,  francosmontreal.com
Darcy Chiarelli Funky Fridays  CIUT-FM 89.5 FM Toronto, Ontario funkydiva895@gmail.com www.CIUT.FM
Ken Cormack/Max Johnston/Christine Jones Paisley Blues Fest May 31, June 1 & 2 Paisley, Ontario paisleyevents13@gmail.com, kcormack@brucetelecom.com PaisleyRocks.com
Bill King Beaches Jazz Festival Toronto, Ontario billkingpiano@gmail.com beachesjazz.com
Blake Frazer Blues Themes, Delivered by The Milkman, Trent Radio92.7 FM Peterborough, Ontario themilkmanbluesthemes@gmail.com trentradio.ca
Claude Cloutier Kitchener Blues Festival Kitchener, Ontario info@kitchenerbluesfestival.com www.kitchenerbluesfestival.com
Leslie Garcea New York State Blues Fest Syracuse, New York, USA Leslie@nysbluesfest.com www.nysbluesfest.com
Johnnie Tibbles President Sault Blues Society Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario saultbluessociety@gmail.com saultblues.com
Grant Payne Nanaimo Blues Society/Summertime Blues Festival, Twice weekly blues shows CHLY 101.7 FM Nanaimo, British Columbia nanaimobluesfestival.com, chly.ca
John Davis/Bob Liddycoat Canal Bank Shuffle Blues Festival Thorold, Ontario blues@canalbankshuffle.com www.canalbankshuffle.com
Steven Tetz Manager, Music Harbourfront Centre, Toronto, Ontario music@harbourfrontcentre.com www.harbourfrontcentre.com
Yannick Lambert Donnacona Blues Festival Donnacona, Quebec ylamb76@gmail.com www.donnaconablues.com
Brian Slack Tremblant International Blues Festival, & Trois-Rivières en Blues Quebec zeb@vl.videotron.ca blues.tremblant.ca/en/

 

©2019 Toronto Blues Society. Design by Janine Stoll Media.
TBS logo and WBR artwork by Barbara Klunder


The Toronto Blues Society acknowledges the annual support of the Ontario Arts Council, the City of Toronto through the Toronto Arts Council and the Department of Canadian Heritage, and project support from FACTOR< and the Government of Canada through the Department of Canadian Heritage (Canada Music Fund) and of Canada’s Private Broadcasters, The Canada Council for the Arts, the SOCAN Foundation, SOCAN, the Ontario Media Development Corporation, and the Ontario Ministry of Tourism, Culture and Sport.