Summer Blues Festivals 2012

Check out these upcoming blues festivals!

Barrie Jazz & Blues Festival – June 7-18 http://www.barriejazzbluesfest.com/
Stratford Blues & Ribfest – June 22-24 http://stratfordbluesandribfest.ca/
TD Toronto Jazz Festival – June 22-July 1 http://torontojazz.com/  
Montreal Jazz Festival – June 28-July 7 http://www.montrealjazzfest.com/
Ottawa Bluesfest – July 4-15 http://www.ottawabluesfest.ca/
Porquis Blues Festival – July 6-8 http://www.porquis.ca/
Thunder Bay Blues Festival – July 6-8 http://www.tbayblues.ca
Tremblant International Blues Festival – July 6-15 http://www.tremblantblues.com
Lighthouse Blues Festival – July 13-14 http://www.lighthousebluesfest.ca
London International Bluesfest – July 13-15 http://www.thebluesfest.com/
Windsor International Bluesfest– July 13-15 http://www.thebluesfest.com/
Frankford Island Blues Festival – July 13-15 http://www.loyalblues.ca/festival.htm
Brantford Blues Festival – July 20-22 http://www.brantfordblues.com
Beaches International Jazz Festival – July 20-29 http://www.beachesjazz.com/
Calgary International Blues Festival – July 30-August 5 http://www.calgarybluesfest.com/ 
Donnacona Blues Festival – August 7-12 http://www.donnaconablues.com/
Kitchener Blues Festival – August 9-12 http://www.kitchenerbluesfestival.com
Brampton Jazz Festival – Aug 9-12 http://www.artofjazz.org

Dutch Mason Blues Festival – August 10-12 http://www.dutchmason.com/festival/
Festiblues – August 9-12 http://www.festiblues.com/
Calabogie Blues Festival – August 17-19 http://calabogieblues.com
Winnipeg BBQ & Blues Festival – August 17-19 http://winnipegbbqandblues.ca/
Salmon Arm Roots & Blues Festival – August 17-19 http://www.rootsandblues.ca/
Underground Railroad Music Festival – August 18 http://www.braithwaiteandwhiteley.com/music-festival.html
Limestone City Blues Festival – August 23-26 http://www.kingstonblues.com
Edmonton Blues Festival – August 24-26 http://www.bluesinternationalltd.com/
Wasaga Beach Blues Festival – August 24-26 http://www.wasagabeachblues.com/
Southside Shuffle – September 7-9 http://www.southsideshuffle.com/
Harvest Jazz & Blues Festival – September 11-16 http://www.harvestjazzandblues.com